Directory

Directory

Corporate Office

Phone: (813) 372-0235   Fax: (813) 354-3622  Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1538 Mango, FL 33550 
Street Address: 3104 Cherry Palm Drive, Tampa, FL 33619   Email Address: info@baysflorida.org

Position Name
Chief  Executive Officer Patterson, Robert
Chief Operating Officer Haynes, Jennifer
Chief Financial Officer Dean, Yvonne
Director of Community Relations Martinez, Elvin
Director of Human Resources Lacy, Heidi
Senior Regional Director of Diversion Services Stout, Owanna
Regional Director of Diversion Services Hammock, Angela
North Region Director of Diversion Services Sanchez  Caroline
Director of Behavioral Health Services Cohen, Adam
Director of Training Boser, Amanda
Director of Information Technology Guzman, Jesus
I.T. Help Desk Specialist Benson, Pedro
Director of Community Supervision Program Barsalou,Sarah
Executive Assistant - CEO O'Hern, Madison
Executive Assistant -  Operations Muniz, Carmen
H.R. Specialist Alincy, Djeniphay
H.R. Generalist Champagne, Renee
Staff Accountant Neal, LaDonna 
Receptionist Petit-Noel, Monique

 

Circuit #1 (Pensacola) - JDAP Program

• Phone: 850 595 0803 • Fax: 850 848 6349
• Address: 1010 N. 12th Avenue, #232, Pensacola, Florida.  

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Harris, Angelica Angelica.Harris@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant Everett, Victoria Victoria.Everett@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinician Sneed, Brianna brianna.sneed@baysflorida.org
Case Manager James, Kevin Kevin.James@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Wilson, India india.wilson@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #2 (Tallahassee) - JDAP Program

• Phone: 850 329-2582 • Fax: 850 201 6772
Address • Address: 1903 Capital Circle NE Tallahassee, FL 32308

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Lane, Crystal  Crystal.Lane@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant Carnley, Heather Heather.Carnley@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinican Sneed, Brianna brianna.sneed@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Shear, Samantha Samantha.Shear@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #3 (Lake City) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (352) 231-5526 • Fax: (386) 267-3130
• Address: 690 E. Duval Street Lake City, FL 32055

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Walker, Sebrina sebrina.walker@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant Weinstein, Kathy kathy.weinstein@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinican Thomas, Sherill sherill.thomas@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager Edwards, Erika erika.edwards@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #4 (Jacksonville) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (904) 328-1060  • Fax: (904) 339-9950 
• Address: 1809 Art Museum Dr. Bldg. 3400 Suite 203 Jacksonville, FL 32207-2566

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Walker, Sebrina sebrina.walker@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant  Knighton, Rochelle rochelle.knighton@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager Bennett, H. (Gary) gary.bennett@baysflorida.org
Case Manager   Porter, Shardae shardae.porter@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Rowe, Kristina kristina.rowe@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinician Sanes Santiago, Javier
Javier.Sanes-Santiago@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #5 (Ocala) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (352) 622-2971 • Fax: (352) 622-4294
• Address: 1539 NE 22 Avenue, Suite A Ocala, FL 34470

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Hall, Lewis lewis.hall@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant  Brown, Roberta roberta.brown@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinican Thomas, Sherill sherill.thomas@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager Esposito, Nicole  nicole.esposito@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Garcia, Marina marina.garcia@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Brown, Rene rene.brown@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Pinckney, Diondra diondra.pinckney@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Carter, Eboni eboni.carter@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Rosales, Ronald ronald.rosales@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #6 - JDAP Substance Abuse Program's

' Phone: (727) 726-5566• Address: (Pinellas) 2196 Main Street, Suite E, Dunedin, FL 34698 • Fax: (727) 726-5502

• Address: (Pasco) 7623 Little Road Suite 225-B, New Port Richey, FL 34654 • Fax: (727) 846-1906

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Blackson, Tara tara.blackson@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant Post, Nina nina.post@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager - Pasco O'Neill, Kathleen  kathleen.oneill@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager - Pinellas Beristain-Mayol, Marianna marianna.beristain-mayol@baysflorida.org
Case Manager - Pasco Hoerle, Shannon Shannon.Hoerle@baysflorida.org
Case Manager - Pasco Silva-Gooman, Cynthia Cynthia.Silva-Gooman@baysflorida.org
Case Manager - Pinellas Brinson, Joshua joshua.brinson@baysflorida.org
Case Manager  Dean, Madison Madison.Dean@baysflorida.org
Case Manager  -Pinellas Hirth, Jean jean.hirth@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinician Futral, Lauren lauren.futral@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #6 - Community Supervision Program

• Phone: (727) 726-5566
• Address: (Pinellas) 2196 Main Street, Suite E, Dunedin, FL 34698 • Fax: (727) 726-5502
• Address: (Pasco) 7623 Little Road Suite 225-B, New Port Richey, FL 34654 • Fax: (727) 846-1906

Position Name Email Address
Lead Community Supervision Specialist Minnifield, Aleisha aleisha.minnifield@baysflorida.org
Community Supervision Specialist Gainer,Devin devin.gainer@baysflorida.org
Community Supervision Specialist Hayes, Michelle michelle.hayes@baysflorida.org
 Community Supervision Specialist  Brinson, Joshua  joshua.brinson@baysflorida.org
 Community Supervision Specialist Duke, Reginald reginald.duke@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #7 (Daytona Beach) - JDAP and Civil Citation Program

• Phone: (386) 868-5329 • Fax: (386) 675-1595 • Address:  624 S Ridgewood Ave. Suite A, Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Tumer-Griffin, Kenya kenya.griffin@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant/Case Manager Colucci, Maria maria.colucci@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Lane, Teresa teresa.lane@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinician Mincy, Quentin quentin.mincy@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #8 (Alachua/Gainesville) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (352) 231-5526 • Fax: (386) 478-4433 • Address: 901 NW 8 Ave. Suite A-5, Gainesville, FL 32601 

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Hall, Lewis lewis.hall@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant Weinstein, Kathy kathy.weinstein@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager McComack, Tiffani tiffani.mccormark@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinican Thomas, Sherill sherill.thomas@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Mansingh, Candace candace.mansingh@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Rosales,Ronald ronald.rosales@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #9 (Orlando) - JDAP  and Substance Abuse Program's

• Phone: (407) 522-4190 • Fax: (407) 264-6210 • Address: 805 S. Kirkman Road, Suite 207, Orlando, FL 32811

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Cruz, Victor victor.cruz@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinician Ramos, Ivonne ivonne.ramos@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager  Miller, Anthony anthony.miller@baysflorida.org
Case Manager  Williams, Mia mia.williams@baysflorida.org
Case Manager  Pierre, Jean jean.pierre@baysflorida.org
Case Manager  Colon,Alexandra alexandra.colon@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #9 Community Supervision Program

Phone 407 752 5990 •Address 823 West Central Blvd. Office 10 & 11. Orlando, FL 32805

Position Name Email Address
Regional Coordinator - Central LoCascio, Nicco nicco.locascio@baysflorida.org
Lead Community Supervision Specialist Tomblin,Deandra deandra.tomblin@baysflorida.org
Community Supervision Specialist Derastel, Vonnie vonnia.derastel@baysflorida.org
Community Supervision Specialist  Hicks Ixchelle Ixchelle.Hicks@baysflorida.org 
Community Supervision Specialist Lewis, Ashley ashley.lewis@baysflorida.org

 

 

Circuit #10 (Lakeland) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (863) 802-8000 • Fax: (863) 802-8001 • Address: 1237 E. Orange Street, Lakeland, FL 33801

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Steele, Lecinda  lecinda.steele@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant   Byrd, Annette annette.byrd@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinician Sutherland, Lori lori.sutherland@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager  Deese, Michelle michelle.combs@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Knight, Darryl  darryl.knight@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Avelar, Luz luz.avelar@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Jiles, Tonda tonda.jiles@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #10 Community Supervision Program

• Phone: (863) 802-8000   Fax: (863) 802-8001  1237 E. Orange Street Lakeland, FL 33801

Position Name Email Address
Regional Coordinator - Central    
LoCascio, Nicco nicco.locascio@baysflorida.org
Lead Community Supervision Specialist Fountain, Sierra siarra.fountain@baysflorida.org
Community Supervision Specialist Dillard, Fidelina fidelina.dillardl@baysflorida.org
Community Supervision Specialist Powell, Whitney whitney.powell@baysflorida.org

 

 

Circuit #11 (Miami/Dade) Community Supervision Program

• Phone: (786) 314-8975  401 NW 2nd Ave. Miami, FL 33128 (DJJ Building)

Position Name Email Address
Regional Coordinator - South    
Smith, Keira kiera.smith@baysflorida.org
Community Supervision Specialist Palmer, Joshua Joshua.palmer@baysflorida.org
Community Supervision Specialist Van, Akyva Akyva.van@baysflorida.org

 

 

Circuit #12 (Sarasota) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (941) 952-5010 • Fax: (941) 952-0591 • Address: 1750 17th Street, Building H, Sarasota, FL 34234

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Wright-Huck, Jennifer jennifer.wright-huck@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant Clark, Tomasyne tomasyne.clark@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinician Wilson, Brooke lbrooke.wilson@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager Messier, Julio julio.messier@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Exavier, Linda linda.exavier@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Barguez, Guadalupe guadalupe.barguez@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #12 Community Supervision Program

Phone: (941) 356-1207   Fax: (941) 952-0591 ? 1750 17th Street Building H Sarasota, FL 34234

Position Name Email Address
Regional Coordinator - Central    
LoCascio, Nicco nicco.locascio@baysflorida.org
Community Supervision Specialist Slack, Taylor taylor.slack@baysflorida.org
Community Supervision Specialist Petty, Thomas thomas.petty@baysflorida.org

 

 

Circuit #13 (Tampa) - JDAP  Program

• Phone: (813) 237-0100 • Fax: (813) 237-0117 • Address: 1920 E. Hillsborough Avenue, Suite 202, Tampa, FL 33610

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor  Moore, Tanneh tanneh.moore@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant Sawyers.Shelley shelley.sawyers@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinician Wilkerson, DaNisha danisha.wilkerson@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager Shippley, Korie korie.shippley@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager Bonnet, Maria maria.bonnet@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Wilcox, Apryl apryl.wilcox@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Williams, Mary mary.williams@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Lopez-Padilla, Rocio rocio.lopez-padilla@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Kennon, Heather heather.kennon@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Robles  Idalia idalia.robles@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #13 Community Supervision Program

•Phone 813 422 0464 • 1920 Hillsborough Ave. Suite B. Tampa, FL 33610 

Position Name Email Address
Regional Coordinator, Central LoCascio, Nicco nicco.locascio@baysflorida.org
Lead Community Supervision Specialist Minnifield.Aleisha aleisha.minnifield@baysflorida.org
Community Supervision Specialist Slack, Tiffany tiffany.slack@baysflorida.org
Community Supervision Specialist Sandusky Stephen stephen.sandusky@baysflorida.org
Community Supervision Specialist Blair, Christian christian.blair@baysflorida.org

 

 

 

Circuit #14 (Marianna) - JDAP Program

• Phone:850 544 4336 • Fax: 
• Address: 4120 Joreh Ct, Marianna FL 32448

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Crystal LAne Crystal.Lane@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant Heather Carnley Heather.Carnley@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinican Crystal LAne Crystal.Lane@baysflorida.org
Sr. Case Manager Cooper, Cassandra cassandra.cooper@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #15 (West Palm Beach) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (561) 345-0512 • Fax: (561) 431-8188 • Address: 4152 W. Blue Heron Blvd. Suite 229, Riviera Beach, FL 33404

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Bens, Charmaine charmaine.bens@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant Wims, Akisha akisha.wims@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager Starling, II, Gregory gregory.starling@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Moody, Jeasseica jeasseica.moody@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Whitfield, Willie  willie.whitfield@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Haynes, Jermaine jermaine.haynes@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinician Johnson, Ajai ajai.johnson@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #15 Community Supervision Program

•Phone 786 314 8975 1100 45th St. Building B. West Palm Beach, FL 33407 

Position Name Email Address
Regional Coordinator, South Smith, Keira keira.smith@baysflorida.org
Lead Community Supervision Specialist Arteche, Herla herla.arteche@baysflorida.org
Community Supervision Specialist George,Nicolle nicolle.george@baysflorida.org

 

 

Circuit #17 Community Supervision Program

•PHone 786 314 8975 2600 SW 4th Ave., Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315 

Position Name Email Address
Regional Coordinator, South Smith, Keira keira.smith@baysflorida.org
Community Supervision Specialist Bell, Jazmine jazzmin.bell@baysflorida.org
Community Supervision Specialist Garland, Michael michael.garland@baysflorida.org

 

 

Circuit #18 (Melbourne) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (321) 307-9399 • Fax: (321) 414-0200 • Address: 3840 W. Eau Gallie Blvd Suite 103, Melbourne FL 32934 

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor   Dixon, Simikia simikia.dixon@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant Brusch, Angela angela.brusch@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager Harrigan, Kady kady.harrigan@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Terry, Amber amber.terry@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Johnson-Blackwell, Precious precious.johnson-blackwell@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinician
Mincy, Quentin
quentin.mincy@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #18 Community Supervision Program

•Phone 941 356 1207 •2224 Sarno Rd. Melbourne, FL 32935

Position Name Email Address
Regional Coordinator, Central LoCascio, Nicco nicco.locascio@baysflorida.org
Lead Community Supervision Specialist   Bryant, Stephen  stephen.Bryant@baysflorida.org
Community Supervision Specialist McCoy, Tonya tonya.mccoy@baysflorida.org
Community Supervision Specialist Doyle, Jaddel jaddel.doyle@baysflorida.org
Community Supervision Specialist Bell, Shayna shayna.bell@baysflorida.org

 

 

Circuit #19 (Fort Pierce) - JDAP Program

• Phone: 561 345 0512 • Fax: (772) 264-3134 • Address: 1215 Bell Avenue, Fort Pierce, FL 34982

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Bens, Charmaine charmaine.bens@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant Wims, Akisha akisha.wims@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager Landrau, Michael. Michael.Landrau@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #19 Community Supervision Program

•Phone 772 302 9963 •1215BelAve. Fort Pierce, FL 34982

Position Name Email Address
Regional Coordinator, South Smith, Keira keira.smith@baysflorida.org
Lead Community Supervision Specialist Arteche, Herla herla.arteche@baysflorida.org
Community Supervision Specialist Wyche, Natashia natashia.wyche@baysflorida.org

 

 

Circuit #20 (Fort Myers) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (239) 936-8666 • Fax: (239) 939-3238 • Address: 4100 Center Point Dr., Suite 101, Fort Myers, FL 33916

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Chestnut, Joseph joseph.chestnut@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant Sinks-Farmer, Carol carol.sinks@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager Della Rocco, Krystal krystal.dellarocco@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Lee, Brenda brenda.lee@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Lockwood, Janelle janelle.lockwood@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Thomas,Rod rod.thomas@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Morgan, Alexandra  alexandra.morgan@baysflorida.org

Circuit #20 Community Supervision Program

•Phone 239 220 4193 Center Pointe Dr. Suite 105, Fort Myers, FL 33916

Position Name Email Address
Regional Coordinator, South Smith, Keira keira.smith@baysflorida.org
Lead Community Supervision Specialist Jean, Wesley wesley.jean@baysflorida.org
Community Supervision Specialist Young, Vaughn vaughn.young@baysflorida.org
Community Supervision Specialist Valera, Osmel osmel.valera@baysflorida.org

 

 

H.O.P.E Program

Address: 5463 W. Waters Ave., Suite 850, Tampa, FL 33634

Position Name Email Address
Therapist Camunez, Monica monica.camunez@baysflorida.org
Therapist Rawls, Asia asia.rawls@baysflorida.org

BAYS Family Connections (BFC, is our FFT services program )

• Phone: (407) 753-4240 • Fax: (407) 289-5277   Address: 933 Lee Road, Suite 320, Orlando, FL 32810 

Position Name Email Address
Site Director King, Safriya Safriya.King-Grimshaw@baysflorida.org
Case Aide Minter, Jessica jessica.minter@baysflorida.org
Functional Family Therapist Torres, Madelyn madelyn.torres@baysflorida.org
Functional Family Therapist Bonilla, Tona tona.bonilla@baysflorida.org
Functional Family Therapist Rock, Tishreia tishreia.rock@baysflorida.org